Wasting Time on the Internet with Kenneth Goldsmith #kennethgoldsmith

I used to wake up at eight pm
I’ve slept thirty six hours straight before
I wake up I turn on the news
and it was Sunday and I was like
what the fuck this is fucking crazy
what the hell happened to Saturday
and I go downstairs and I’m like
hey dad is this Sunday and he goes
no shit it’s fucking Sunday
and I’m like wait and you didn’t
wake me up and he goes I thought
you were gonna get up by yourself
and I’m like oh fuck and I’ve just slept
thirty six hours

Leave a Reply

